Editors:

  • Mr Alan Bradbury
  • Mr Philip De Ville
  • Rev’d Keith Knee-Robinson
  • Dr Alison Johnston
  • Mrs Janet Offord
  • Mrs Pat Williams
  • Mr Stephen Roberts

Submission of articles for inclusion must reach the editors by the following dates (for 2017):

  • Monday 6th November (for December Edition)
  • Monday 27th November (for January 2018 Edition)
  • Monday 8th January (for February 2018 Edition)
  • Monday 5th February (for March Edition)
  • Monday 5th March (for April Edition)
  • Monday 2nd April (for May Edition)
  • Monday 30th April (for June Edition)
  • Monday 4th June (for July Edition)
  • Monday 2nd July (for August Edition)
  • Monday 30th July (for September Edition)
  • Monday 3rd September (for October Edition)
  • Monday 8th October (for November Edition)
  • Monday 5th November (for December Edition)
  • Monday 26th November (for January 2019 Edition)

Postal address: Church House, 59 Church Street, Caversham, RG4 8AX
Telephone: 0118 947 1703
Email: editors@cavershambridge.org

You can submit your article here:

We accept files in the following formats: jpg, jpeg, png, gif, pdf, doc, docx, ppt, pptx

[recaptcha theme:dark]